Welcome to my Blog

Welcome to my Blog

 

Welcome to my blog. Where I share the breathings of my heart. My life stories, my experiences, my motivations, my inspirations, my downfalls, my successes, and everything in between. I am the mother of three beautiful girls who continuously show me what true love is. From the kindness of a smile from my oldest, to therapeutic and wise words from my middle child Kaitlin, to the sweetest hugs and kisses out of the blue from my littlest one Lily… without them, life would be incomplete. I am constantly on a journey to better myself; for others, mainly. Because… after all… life’s not about what’s in it for us, but what’s in us FOR OTHERS. God has shown me such amazing love through Him and I am forever in His graces and in His hands. If I can be of courage and good cheer to another soul…if I can offer kindness to a stranger… if I can comfort another… I do it through His love. Without Him, I am not whole. One more person saved in Jesus’ name is one reason I’m alive. My life’s passion is to comfort and counsel. My journey continues as I work towards my Doctorate at one of the most accredited and amazing schools for the MFT program in the world. Stay tuned throughout my journey as I live with purpose and passion for the Lord. ❤

Welcome to my Blog

Leave a Reply

